Geschäftsführung

 

Paul Mittermeier
Technischer Geschäftsführer

Ralph Dietlein
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer

 

Prof. Dr. Natalie Eßig
Prokuristin

Telefon: +49 951 209 832 9
E-Mail: mittermeier@bau-irn.de
Telefon: +49 951 209 832 9
E-Mail: dietlein@bau-irn.de
Telefon: +49 951 209 832 9
E-Mail: essig@bau-irn.de

Administration

Deborah Linzmayer
Office Management
Telefon: +49 951 209 832 9
E-Mail: linzmayer@bau-irn.de

Forschung und Entwicklung

Julia Busch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin 
Lena Burgard
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: +49 951 209 832 9
E-Mail:
busch@bau-irn.de
Telefon: +49 951 209 832 9
E-Mail: burgard@bau-irn.de

Marketing und Kommunikation

Kimberly Redpath
Werkstudentin
Telefon: +49 951 209 832 9
E-Mail: redpath@bau-irn.de